Carbon Face Shield Production Partners

The following Carbon Production Partners have expressed interest in producing face shields for healthcare providers.

United States
Company Name Website City State
Castable Ceramics www.castableceramics.com Anchorage Alaska
Sentry Dental Laboratory www.sentrydentallab.com Mesa Arizona
Gold Dust Dental www.golddustdental.com Tempe Arizona
PADT www.padtinc.com Tempe Arizona
Van Hook Dental Studio www.vhdental.com/manufacturing Tempe Arizona
California Dental Arts www.caldentalarts.com Cupertino California
Dinsmore Inc. www.dinsmoreinc.com Irvine California
Keating Dental Arts www.keatingdentalarts.com Irvine California
Apex Dental Laboratory www.apexsleep.com La Mesa California
Earlens www.earlens.com Menlo Park California
New Horizons Dental Lab www.newhorizonsdentallab.com Broomfield Colorado
3D Printing Store www.the3dprintingstore.com Englewood Colorado
Element Packing www.elementpackaging.com Deerfield Florida
Zahntechnique www.zahnlab.com Miami Florida
Sakr Dental Arts sakrdentalarts.com Winter Park Florida
Dental Science www.dentalsciencellc.com Lawrenceville Georgia
New Image Dental Laboratory www.newimagedentallab.com Morrow Georgia
Fast Radius www.fastradius.com Chicago Illinois
Golden Ceramics www.goldenceramicdentallab.com Prospect Heights Illinois
Ottawa Dental www.ottawadentallab.com Ottawa Illinois
Studio 32 www.studio32dental.com Hiawatha Iowa
Derby Dental www.derbydental.com/contact-us Louisville Kentucky
Thompson Suburban Dental Lab https://www.thompsonsuburban.com/contact.php Timonium Maryland
New England Orthodontic Laboratory www.neolab.com/contact/ Andover Massachusetts
Vitality Technologies www.vitalitytechllc.com West Springfield Massachusetts
Tectonics www.tectonics.com Auburn Hills Michigan
Spartan Dental Lab www.spartandentallab.com Lansing Michigan
Resolution Medical www.resolutionmedical.com Fridley Minnesota
Diversified Plastics www.divplast.com Minneapolis Minnesota
Blackburn Dental Laboratory www.blackburndentallab.com/contact-us/ Pearl Mississippi
Montana Dental Lab www.montanadentallab.com/contact-us/ Billings Montana
ODL Orthodontic Lab www.odlortho.com Buffalo New York
BonaDent Dental Laboratories www.bonadent.com Seneca Falls New York
Arsco 3D Contact: ggebhardt@arsco3d.com Cincinatti Ohio
ROE Dental Laboratory www.roedentallab.com Cleveland / Akron Ohio
TTH www.tth.com Streetsboro Ohio
United Dental Lab www.uniteddentallabs.com Streetsboro Ohio
Spectrum Dental Printing www.spectrumdentalprinting.com Worrhington Ohio
International Dental Arts www.idasmiles.com/contact-us/ Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Assured Dental Lab www.assureddentallab.com Portland Oregon
Edward Lomire D.M.D www.lomiredental.com Barto Pennsylvania
Williams Dental Laboratory www.williamsdentallab.com Erie Pennsylvania
Primary Manufacturing www.primarymfg.com Humboldt South Dakota
R-Dent Lab www.rdentlab.com/contact-us/ Barlett Tennessee
Evans Dental Laboratory www.evansdentallabcom Chattanooga Tennessee
Premier Dental Arts www.premierdentalarts.net Kingsport Tennessee
SabeRex www.saberex.com Austin Texas
B&R Dental Laboratory www.bnrdentallab.com San Antonio Texas
Helm Dental Laboratory www.helmdentallaboratory.com Wylie Texas
Artifex www.artifexlab.com Alexandria Virginia
YM Dental Laboratory www.ymdentallaboratory.com Manassas Virginia
Midwest Prototyping www.midwestproto.com Blue Mounds Wisconsin
Apex Dental Lab Group www.apexlabgroup.com Slinger Wisconsin
AOA Access www.aoaaccess.com Stuartville Wisconsin
International
Company Name Website City Country
Hallmark Dental www.hallmarkdental.ca/contact-us Halifax Canada
Agile Manufacturing (Canada) www.agile-manufacturing.com Ontario Canada
Erpro www.erpro-group.com France
Oechsler AG www.oechsler.com Ansbach Germany
Oerlikon AM www.oerlikon.com Barleben Germany
CNC Technik Mack www.cnc-mack.de Dornstadt Germany
rpm www.rpm-factories.de Helmstedt Germany
IMR www.imr.ie Dublin Ireland
Steripack www.steripackgroup.com Mullingar Ireland
Jabil Healthcare www.jabil.com Waterford Ireland
Skorpion Engineering www.sk-e.com Trofarello Italy
Atrus www.atrus.co.jp Japan
Kurimoto www.kmkogyo.co.jp Japan
Daimei www.daimei.jp Japan
Excent Tandtechniek www.excent.eu Netherlands
QDP www.qd-p.com Netherlands
Dynamical3D www.dynamical3d.com Spain
Paragon www.paragon-rt.com Darlington United Kingdom
Skillbond www.skillbond.com High Wycombe United Kingdom
Byrnes Dental Lab www.byrnesdental.com Oxford United Kingdom
PLG www.plgglobal.co.uk Muhendislik United Kingdom
Complete Fabrications www.compfab.co.uk Whittlesford United Kingdom