Contact Us

Use the world’s leading Digital Manufacturing Platform to design, engineer, and manufacture better products today. Request a free consultation.

Contact Info

General Inquires

info@carbon3d.com

PR Inquiries

pr@carbon3d.com

Carbon PR only responds to inquiries from the media and requests for speaking engagements.

For general info, please use the contact form or the “general” email above.

Sales Inquries

sales@carbon3d.com

Support and Service Requests

support@carbon3d.com

Carbon Global Offices

North American Offices

Carbon Global HQ

1089 Mills Way
Redwood City, CA 94063
1 (650) 285-6307
info@carbon3d.com

Atlanta

165 Ottley Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
1 (650) 285-6307
info@carbon3d.com

Asia-Pacific

China

Shanghai
china@carbon3d.com

Japan

Tokyo
japan@carbon3d.com

Europe

United Kingdom

London
uk@carbon3d.com

Germany

Munich
germany@carbon3d.com