Contact Us

Use the world’s leading Digital Manufacturing Platform to design, engineer, and manufacture better products today. Request a free consultation.

General Inquires

info@carbon3d.com

Sales Inquries

sales@carbon3d.com

Support and Service Requests

support@carbon3d.com

PR Inquiries

pr@carbon3d.com

Carbon PR only responds to inquiries from the media and requests for speaking engagements.

For general info, please use the contact form or the “general” email above.

Carbon Global Offices

North American Offices

Carbon Global HQ

1089 Mills Way
Redwood City, CA 94063
1 (650) 285-6307
info@carbon3d.com

Atlanta

165 Ottley Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
1 (650) 285-6307
info@carbon3d.com

Asia-Pacific

China

Shanghai
china@carbon3d.com

Japan

JSR (Sales Partner)

Shiodome Sumitomo Bldg.
1-9-2, Higashi-Shimbashi, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-8640
+81-3-6218-3535
carbon@jsr.co.jp

General inquires: 
japan@carbon3d.com

Europe

United Kingdom

Solid Print3D (Sales Partner)

Building 500, Abbey Park
Stareton, Kenilworth
Warwickshire, CV8 2LY
+01926-333-777
sales@solidprint3d.co.uk

General inquiries:
uk@carbon3d.com

Italy

Selltek (Sales Partner)

Via Cancelliera, 59
00072 Ariccia
Rome
+39-06-93026743
carbon@selltek.it

Germany

Munich
germany@carbon3d.com